Follow

RT @NASAJPL

We're all spun up! Get up (or stay up) and join the team live in mission control to find out if the first powered flight attempt on another planet was successful.

Mission Control Live
April 19 at 3:15am PDT (6:15am EDT/1015 GMT)
youtu.be/p1KolyCqICI

Sign in to participate in the conversation
La Quadrature du Net - Mastodon - Media Fédéré

Mamot.fr est une serveur Mastodon francophone, géré par La Quadrature du Net.