Follow

Cool, une journée de 25 heures !

Démonstration :
Soit t0 = hier à 23h59 = 23:59 CEST = 21:59 UTC.
Soit t1 = aujourd’hui à 23h59 = 23:59 CET = 22:59 UTC.
La durée de ce jour est t1-t0 = 22:59 UTC + 24 heures - 21:59 UTC = 25 heures. □

Sign in to participate in the conversation
La Quadrature du Net - Mastodon - Media Fédéré

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!